Tulane Home Tulane Home

Contact OEHS

EMERGENCY CONTACT INFORMATION

Contact Tulane Police Department:

     UPTOWN DISTRICT
     (504) 865-5911

     DOWNTOWN DISTRICT
     (504) 988-5555

FOR NON-EMERGENCIES USE THE FOLLOWING CONTACT INFORMATION:

Email Department: OEHS@Tulane.edu

OEHS Help Desk

OEHS OFFICE:

 

Mailing:   1430 Tulane Ave., Mailcode #8480, New Orleans, LA 70112

 Main Office Phone: 504-988-5486 

Physical:  1440 Canal St., Suite 1156, New Orleans, LA 70112

 Main Office Fax:       504-988-1693 

 

OEHS STAFF:

    Last Name     

   First Name   

        Phone Number        

Title

Email Address

Autin B.J. 504-988-1642 Assistant Director - Facilities and Construction Support bautin2@tulane.edu
Autin Blake 504-988-2866 EHS Specialist III bautin1@tulane.edu
Bartolome Alma 504-988-2447 EHS Specialist II abartolo@tulane.edu
Charbonnet Marcel 504-988-2871 EHS Specialist II mcharbo@tulane.edu
Davila Anthony 504-988-2867 Assistant Radiation Safety Officer adavila@tulane.edu
Douglas Karen 504-988-3996 Facility Safety Manager kdougla1@tulane.edu
Fatland Pam 504-988-2800 Assistant Director - Laboratory and Research Support pfatlan@tulane.edu
Hamner Joseph 985-871-4811 EHS Specialist III jhamner1@tulane.edu
Magoun Katie 504-988-2865 Assistant Director - Public Health and Environmental Compliance kmagoun@tulane.edu
Manieri Daniel 504-988-8443 Industrial Hygienist dmanieri@tulane.edu
McMahon Michael 504-988-2879 Radiation Safety Officer mmcmahon1@tulane.edu
Troxler George   EHS Specialist - Asbestos and Lead gtroxler@tulane.edu
Tucker Haylie   EHS Specialist II htucker@tulane.edu